1 Comment

The Complete Dark Ascension Series [PDF]

by N.R. Wick
The complete Dark Ascension Series includes Land of No Angels, Land of No Mortals, and Land of No Demons.

As the earth split and black mist seeped from the endless crevasses, thousands of demons escaped and obliterated the human population. Millions of people died, including Rebecca's parents, but she and her younger sister, Errol, escaped by hiding in their family tornado bunker. In a year's time, they had evaded most of the powerful demons, but when a trap left Errol dying from a slow-acting poison, Rebecca sought advice from a group of witches protecting a small survivor colony in the Midwest.

Join Rebecca in her dark adventure as she discovers the power within her to help save the people she loves and to lead the resistance again demons.
[PDF] The Complete Dark Ascension Series download

Book info

eBook formatKindle Edition, (torrent)En
PublisherAlchemy Ink Publishing LLC
File size0.9 Mb
Release date 02.11.2013
Pages count530
Book rating0.7 (0 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Other Formats

1 comment

1. Persia Emily | 15.03.2017 17:33

avatar avatar_frame

Thank you! Great book!

Post your comments

©2009-2016 Rel books. All rights reserved.