1 Comment

Swan Vol.21 [PDF]

by Kyoko Ariyoshi
Kyoko Ariyoshi (有吉 京子 Ariyoshi Kyōko, born September 14, 1950) is a Japanese shōjo manga artist. She was born in Kumamoto City, Kumamoto Prefecture. She debuted by publishing her work Kitty and a Girl (Koneko to Shōjo) in Shukan Margaret in 1971.

Ariyoshi is well known for her works of the ballet stories. Swan (Part 1, 1977 – 1980, and Part 2, 1980 – 1981),[1] Swan -The Prayer of Swan- (1982–1983) and Applause are the representative works. These are all stories of ballet and ballerinas.
[PDF] Swan Vol.21 download

Book info

eBook formateBook, (torrent)En
PublisherPT Elex Media Komputindo
File size5.5 Mb
GanreSequential Art
Book rating4.48 (31 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Other Formats

1 comment

1. Persia Emily | 21.02.2016 17:33

avatar avatar_frame

Thank you! Great book!

Post your comments

©2009-2016 Rel books. All rights reserved.