1 Comment

Forged in Death (The Death Wizard Chronicles, #1) [PDF]

by Jim Melvin
The Death Wizard Chronicles is a sexy, action-packed six-book epic fantasy series: Book One (Forged in Death), Book Two (Chained by Fear), Book Three (Shadowed By Demons), Book Four (title TK), Book Five (title TK), Book Six (title TK).

The DW Chronicles is not for children and teenagers — or the faint of heart. But if you like graphic fantasy that is bursting with excitement yet still has a lot going on between the lines, I think you'll love my series.

In a groundbreaking paradox, the Death Wizard, a champion of good, derives his power from a source traditionally seen as negative — death. His nemesis, an evil sorcerer, derives his power from the sun, the benevolent source of all life. Their struggle to control the fate of the planet Triken will take your breath away.
[PDF] Forged in Death (The Death Wizard Chronicles, #1) download

Book info

eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
PublisherBell Bridge Books
File size1.3 Mb
Release date 02.08.2012
Pages count260
Book rating4.46 (112 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Other Formats

1 comment

1. Persia Emily | 22.04.2015 17:33

avatar avatar_frame

Thank you! Great book!

Post your comments

©2009-2016 Rel books. All rights reserved.