1 Comment

Ruthless (Debt Collector, #8) [PDF]

by Susan Kaye Quinn
Urban Fantasy with a Cyberpunk Twist
***eighth episode of the nine-part serial***

What’s your life worth on the open market?
In this gritty urban fantasy, debt collectors take your life energy and give it to someone more “worthy”… all while paying the price with black marks on their souls.

Ruthless is approximately 14,000 words or 56 pages, and is the eighth of nine episodes in the first season of The Debt Collector serial.

With Elena's help, Lirium attempts to slash into Candy's files to get evidence about the conspiracy to transfer out kids.

Contains mature content and themes.

2014 Semi-Finalist in Science Fiction in the Kindle Book Awards

It is recommended that you start with the first season, but each season is a complete story for that debt collector and can serve as an entry point to the series. There are five planned seasons in the Debt Collector series, the first four each from the perspective of a different debt collector with the fifth season bringing all four together.


Season One – Lirium - COMPLETE
Episodes 1-9: Delirium, Agony, Ecstasy, Broken, Driven, Fallen, Promise, Ruthless, Passion

Season Two – Wraith **available for pre-order** releases 12.15.14
Episodes 10-18: Wraith, Specter, Menace, Temptation, Shattered, Penance, Judgment, Corruption, Atonement
[PDF] Ruthless (Debt Collector, #8) download

Book info

eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
File size6.2 Mb
GanreScience Fiction
Book rating4.29 (58 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Other Formats

1 comment

1. Persia Emily | 19.02.2018 17:33

avatar avatar_frame

Thank you! Great book!

Post your comments

©2009-2016 Rel books. All rights reserved.